CONTACT US

Glen Cove Senior Center
130 Glen Street
Glen Cove, New York 11542

Email: sc@glencoveny.gov
Telephone: (516) 759-9610
Fax: (516) 759-5331

Hours:    Monday - Friday
              9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

DIRECTIONS:

Via Long Island Expressway:
Take Exit 39 North Glen Cove Road. Travel on Glen Cove Road approximately 5 miles. Bear right onto Cedar Swamp Road. Travel approximately 1 mile. Senior Center is on the left side of the street.

Via Northern Boulevard:
Traveling from Eastern Long Island: Make a right onto Glen Cove Road. Travel approximately 2 miles. Bear right onto Cedar Swamp Road. Travel approximately 1 mile. Senior Center is on the left side of the street.

Traveling from Queens:
Make a left onto Glen Cove Road. Travel approximately 2 miles. Bear right onto Cedar Swamp Road. Travel approximately 1 mile. Senior Center is on the left side of the street.

Via Northern State Parkway:
Take the Glen Cove Road North exit. Travel approximately 6 miles. Bear right onto Cedar Swamp Road. Travel approximately 1 mile. Senior Center is on the left side of the street.



Your Name:
Your Email:
Your Question:
STAFF DIRECTORY

Christine Rice, Executive Director
crice@glencoveny.gov

Jacqueline Tecce, Site Manager
jtecce@glencoveny.gov

Heidi Clines, Assistant Site Manager
hclines@glencoveny.gov

Eric Shuman, Activities Coordinator
eshuman@glencoveny.gov

Laurie Huenteo, Secretary to the Executive Director
lhuenteo@glencoveny.gov

Sherri Meagher, Social Worker
smeagher@glencoveny.gov

Melanie Raymundo, Adult Day Program Coordinator
mraymundo@glencoveny.gov

Stephanie Soter, Senior Account Clerk
ssoter@glencoveny.gov

David Geliashvili, Account Clerk
dgeliashvili@glencoveny.gov

Martha Benitez, Kitchen Supervisor
mbenitez@glencoveny.gov

Nydia DiCarli, Administrative Assistant
ndicarli@glencoveny.gov

Linda McConville, Administrative Assistant
lmcconville@glencoveny.gov

© Copyright Glen Cove Senior Center          - All Rights Reserved -